Response to comment by @searscares

Thursday, August 8, 2013, 1:23 pm

This is my response to the @searscares comment to this online journal.

To Edwin C. Social Media Moderator at @searscares

  • Please note that the case manager may have notated her/his case that they attempted to contact me, but they did not. Despite the fact that I contacted Alyssa A. every 3-5 days, left voice mail messages at her telephone 888-266-4043, ext. 90, I never received a return call. At that telephone number, I had VOICE MAIL in which she could have left a message. I never received any messages from her after June 12, 2013 despite my persisting in leaving her voice mail messages.
  • Alyssa A. never emailed me at any email address when she said she attempted to but could not reach me via telephone.
  • Please note that no “case manager” ever contacted me via my email address. I have not ever received even one email from anyone at Sears aside from an email stating the case number and then almost simultaneously that the “case was closed.”

Comment received 08/08/2103 12:26 pm

We apologize for the problems encountered at the auto center. We have reached out to you via Twitter and the case manager has attempted to contact you via phone with no sucess. We also noticed that they have attempted to communicate with you via your email address. We’ll prodide this information to your case manager for attention.Thank you
Edwin C.
Social Media Moderator
Sears Social Media Support

One thought on “Response to comment by @searscares

Leave a comment